jk2ffa.freeforums.org

JKII 1.02 FFA Community
It is currently Tue Jun 27, 2017 2:19 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Welcome
Welcome to jk2ffa

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. In addition, registered members also see less advertisements. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, join our community today!



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: rcon status
PostPosted: Tue Feb 26, 2013 7:16 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 5:28 pm
Posts: 24
Does anyone know how to fix the bugged rcon status? Its always like that and its absolutely annoying....

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: rcon status
PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2013 6:35 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2011 3:14 am
Posts: 1114
HLSW has this automatic status scan option which works quite good after a while.

NT fixes that with:
amstatus [filters] - shows information about connected clients
amdstatus [filters] - shows detailed information about connected clients

But mostly it is because ppl use no names or names with irregular symbols.. I think - maybe it's provider but I doubt that:
Image

_________________
Spoiler:
ImageImageImage
Like my Father Before Me, I am An Assassin. http://youtu.be/JbldtyLgkEA
ImageImageImage


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: rcon status
PostPosted: Fri Mar 01, 2013 4:12 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 5:28 pm
Posts: 24
Ich mache es mal fix auf deutsch:
Ich glaube nicht, dass es an den Namen o.Ä. liegt. Früher gab es diese Probleme nicht und die Namen haben sich ja kaum geändert.
Das Problem haben relativ viele Spieler und ich vermute fast, dass der Grund dafür doch beim Provider liegt. Über hlsw habe ich genau die selben Probleme.
Was genau hast du da gescreent? Sollte das hlsw sein, siehts bei mir irgendwie komplett anders aus.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: rcon status
PostPosted: Fri Mar 01, 2013 4:54 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2011 3:14 am
Posts: 1114
Du kannst die Anzeige ja erweitern - aber ich habe auch ne ältere Version (1.3.3.7)

_________________
Spoiler:
ImageImageImage
Like my Father Before Me, I am An Assassin. http://youtu.be/JbldtyLgkEA
ImageImageImage


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: rcon status
PostPosted: Sat Mar 09, 2013 4:07 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 6:40 am
Posts: 187
I think Jedi pathetique mod fixes the rcon status because it doesn't look like that on my server.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: rcon status
PostPosted: Wed Mar 13, 2013 5:23 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 5:28 pm
Posts: 24
could you please reupload the mod? The links dont work. Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Donate Now
Donate Now


Hosted by © 2017 FreeForums.org | Create a free forum | Powered by phpBB
About FreeForums | Legal | Advertise Here | Investors | Contact FreeForums.org
Report Violation
suspicion-preferred